Recognized Component Mark for Canada and the United States

The ‘Recognized Component Mark’ is a quality mark issued by Underwriters Laboratories. It is placed on components which are intended to be part of a UL listed product.

Click here to see the US version
Click here to see the CANADA version


ISO 9001

The ISO 9000 family of quality management systems standards is designed to help organizations ensure that they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders while meeting statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product. ISO 9001 deals with the requirements that organizations, wishing to meet the standard, must fulfill.
Click here to see the ISO 9001 certificate (CZ)
Click here to see the ISO 9001 certificate (BE)


ISO 14001

ISO 14001:2004 specifies requirements for an environmental management system to enable an organization to develop and implement a policy and objectives which take into account legal requirements and other requirements to which the organization subscribes, and information about significant environmental aspects. It applies to those environmental aspects that the organization identifies as those which it can control and those which it can influence.

Click here to see the ISO 14001 certificate

Menu Title